Published: 08/06/2017 15:11 - Updated: 08/06/2017 15:17

You have until 10pm to cast your vote

POLLING stations will remain open until 10pm tonight in the Banff and Buchan constituency.

The polls remain open until 10pm.
The polls remain open until 10pm.

They opened across the district at 7am this morning in the Westminster poll.

There are four candidates vying for the seat.

Dr Eilidh Whiteford is the SNP candidate, while David Duguid is the Conservatives' man.

Caitlin Stott (Labour) and Galen Milne (Liberal Democrats) make up the four.

The Banff and Buchan count will take place in the Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre.

< Back


Reddit Facebook Digg Twitter Bebo